Citizen Bravo - Build A Thing Of Beauty (2019) .

Download Now

Citizen Bravo - Build A Thing Of Beauty (2019) .

Citizen Bravo - Build A Thing Of Beauty (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 220 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 89 MB | Tracks: 11 | 38:37 min
Style: Indie Pop, Indie Rock | Label: Chemikal Underground Records

It gives Chemikal Underground Records great pleasure to introduce the unabashed geek pop of Citizen Bravo, AKA songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and music researcher Matt Brennan. His remarkable debut album Build A Thing Of Beauty will be released on 5 April 2019 exclusively on digital services, save for one, extraordinary and thoroughly unique physical manifestation - an interactive musical sculpture known as SCI★FI★HI★FI, which will be premiered at a launch event at the University of Glasgow Concert Hall on 11 April 2019.

Completing this ambitious hybrid music and research experiment is a short documentary film The Cost Of Music, which will be screened as part of the sculpture launch event in Glasgow, ahead of further screenings at Berklee College of Music in Boston, Université du Québec in Montreal, the Australian National University in Canberra, and further tour dates to be announced. "Humans Of Earth," the first track to be previewed from Build A Thing Of Beauty, will hit Chemikal Underground's Soundcloud on 8 February 2019, while the video for second single "Limbs And Bones" on will be premiered on 15 March 2019.

Citizen Bravo is Matt Brennan, a dual citizen of Canada and Scotland. Born in Nova Scotia and raised in New Brunswick, he immigrated to Scotland at the age of twenty-two to study and make music. In the mid-2000s, Brennan was a founding member of indie pop group Zoey Van Goey (Stuart Murdoch of Belle and Sebastian produced the band's debut single, and the group released two well received albums on Chemikal Underground Records before disbanding in 2012). Citizen Bravo marks Brennan's first outing as a solo artist. Drawing on musical influences ranging from Jonathan Richman to Robert Wyatt, Brennan recorded the album with the help of friends including Andy Monaghan (Frightened Rabbit), Malcolm Benzie (Withered Hand), Raymond MacDonald (Glasgow Improvisers Orchestra), and Pete Harvey (Modern Studies). Brennan also found inspiration in scavenging and manipulating orphaned samples from antique recording formats and integrating them into his songs.


01. Humans Of Earth
02. The Answer Is Yes
03. Build a Thing of Beauty
04. Lesson Number One
05. Invincible Kids On Prom Night
06. Nineteenth Century
07. The Mystery Of History
08. I Will Love You When You're Dead
09. Limbs And Bones
10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile Phone
11. Have A Nice Time

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Citizen, Beauty

Citizen Bravo - Build A Thing Of Beauty (2019) . Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Citizen Bravo - Build A Thing Of Beauty (2019) . free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.