The Smokin' Polecats - My Little Baby (2019) .

Download Now

The Smokin' Polecats - My Little Baby (2019) .

The Smokin' Polecats - My Little Baby (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 302 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 109 MB | Tracks: 12 | 47:35 min
Style: Blues | Label: Quiet Knight Records

"Virtuosos of electric blues".... that's how William Tripplett of Washingtonian Magazine describes the Smokin' Polecats. They are the best blues band in the DC metropolitan area. It's the years and depth of experience that The Smokin' Polecats share that have afforded them that reputation. Their sound comes from the Post-World War 2 ensemble sound of the Chicago Masters like Jimmy Rogers, Little Walter, and Hubert Sumlin; the West Coast Jump/Swing sound of Tiny Grimes, Pee Wee Crayton, and T-Bone Walker; the Rock'a'Billy sound of Carl Perkins and Johnny Burnette; and the Louisiana swamp blues of Slim Harpo. They don't just play songs by these artists, they have their own sound that consists of a melding together of their years of playing experience.


01. Darlin'
02. My Rough and Ready Man
03. It Better Get Better
04. My Little Baby
05. I Don't Hurt Anymore
06. Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
07. It Won't Be Long
08. Mojo Boogie
09. I Believe I'm in Love with You
10. You Got What It Takes
11. So Long Baby, Goodbye
12. Jumpin' Bad

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Smokin, Polecats, Little

The Smokin' Polecats - My Little Baby (2019) . Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, The Smokin' Polecats - My Little Baby (2019) . free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.