26 BATS! - Onyx (2018)

Download Now

26 BATS! - Onyx (2018)

Artist: 26 BATS!
Title: Onyx
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Kremblems
Genre: R&B, Soul, Alternative Rock, Trip-Hop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 26:00
Total Size: 174 MB

01. Genesis (1:09)
02. Rotten Bones (5:42)
03. Do What You Do (4:44)
04. Call Me Daddy (4:41)
05. Satin Blu (4:15)
06. Trans (1:14)
07. IM OK (4:16)
Last night, 26 BATS! performed the final show of the Kremblems' collective residency and dropped their second album, Onyx. It's a tight, sticky effort named after an energy-protecting stone, and it rocks: reason for extra-special celebration, for sure.
Cogan and their band - Karl Remus on guitar/vocals, Warren Thomas Fenzi on drums, Daniel Chavez on trumpet, and Christian Wheeler on bass - headlined, looking comfortable and competent throughout their jazzy set. Cogan started the show on keyboards before moving downstage-left, channeling their radiant energy into platform-booted kicks and jumps. Minneapolis trumpeter DeCarlo Jackson, who has performed with Hippo Campus and Nazeem & Spencer Joles, joined 26 BATS! for four songs.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Direct Download

26 BATS! - Onyx (2018) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, 26 BATS! - Onyx (2018) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.