Ten - Isla De Muerta [Japanese Edition] (2015)

Download Now

Ten - Isla De Muerta [Japanese Edition] (2015)
Artist: Ten
Title Of Album: Isla De Muerta [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Avalon [MICP-11210]
Country: UK
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Time: 01:01:37
Full Size: 145 MB


1.(i) Buccaneers (Instrumental)
(ii) Dead Men Tell No Tales (6:20)
2.Revolution (5:56)
3.Acquiesce (4:45)
4.The Dragon And Saint George (5:16)
5.Intensify (6:40)
6.This Love (4:43)
7.(i) Karnak (Instrumental)
(ii) The Valley Of The Kings (8:11)
8.Tell Me What To Do (4:16)
9.Angel Of Darkness (3:57)
10.The Last Pretender (6:40)
11.Assault And Battery (Japan Bonus Track) (4:53)

Gary Hughes (Vocals)
Dann Rosingana (Guitars)
Steve Grocott (Guitars)
John Halliwell (Guitars)
Steve Mckenna (Bass)
Darrel Treece-Birch (Keyboards)
Max Yates (Drums)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Muerta, Japanese

Ten - Isla De Muerta [Japanese Edition] (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Ten - Isla De Muerta [Japanese Edition] (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.