Stephen Rippy - Halo Wars OST [DVD-Audio] (2009)

Download Now

Stephen Rippy - Halo Wars OST [DVD-Audio] (2009)
Artist: Stephen Rippy
Title Of Album: Halo Wars OST
Release Date: 2009
Location: USA
Label: Sumthing Else Music Works (SE-2052-2)
Genre: Ambient / Score
Quality: DVD-Audio (*video_ts)
Tracks: 18 + 3
Total Size: 1.55 GB (+5%)


Videos (Dolby Digital 5.1, 448 kbps):

01. Spirit of Fire: Three Cities
02. Five Long Years
03. Teaser Trailer

Bonus Tracks (Dolby Digital 2.0, 192 kbps):

01. X-06 [Original Score]
02. Fingerprints Are Broken [Harvest Intro Version] [Original Score]
03. Five Long Years [Original Score]
04. Money or Meteors [Arcadia Intro Version] [Original Score]
05. Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained [Original Score]
06. Best Guess At Best [Shield Exterior Intro Version] [Original Score]
07. Quite The Vacation Resort [Original Score]
08. Bad Day Here [Shield Interior Intro Version] [Original Score]
09. We're Burning Sunshine [Original Score]

5.1 Surround Mixes (Dolby Digital 5.1, 448 kbps):

10. Spirit of Fire [5.1 Mix]
11. Bad Here Day [5.1 Mix]
12. Flollo [5.1 Mix]
13. Just Ad Nauseam [5.1 Mix]
14. Money or Meteors [5.1 Mix]
15. Fingerprints Are Broken [5.1 Mix]
16. Through Your Hoops [5.1 Mix]
17. Under Your Hurdles [5.1 Mix]
18. Insignificantia [5.1 Mix]
Download links:
(Buy premium account via my links to have best speed and resumable ability)

Interchangeable links - No Pass

Direct Download

Tags: Stephen

Stephen Rippy - Halo Wars OST [DVD-Audio] (2009) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Stephen Rippy - Halo Wars OST [DVD-Audio] (2009) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.