Russ Ballard - The Seer (1993)

Download Now

Russ Ballard - The Seer (1993)

Russ Ballard - The Seer (1993)
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | 399 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 146 Mb | Scans | Time: 01:01:58
Genre: Soft Rock, Pop Rock | Label: Intercord | Cat.№: INT 845.193

"A welcome return after a long absence. The 13 song CD opens with "Only Love Can Save Me" which is probably not the most convincing number on the album, though it does grow on you with listening. The next two songs are Ballard at his best. "Stay With Me Tonight" and "Vibrate" are uptempo catchy beasts that stick in the mind. On the whole this is an album that you have to listen to a few times to get into it. The effort is worthwhile because this is undoubtedly an excellent collection of new songs, six co-written with Chris Winter."

Track Listing

01. Only Love Can Save Me (05:06)
02. Stay With Me Tonight (04:53)
03. Vibrate (04:34)
04. Barenaked (04:29)
05. House Of Fools (04:20)
06. The Healer (04:11)
07. Hold On To Love (04:42)
08. It Takes A Man To Walk Away (04:26)
09. Blue For You (04:24)
10. Possession (04:45)
11. King For A Day (04:55)
12. Love Comes Tumblin (05:03)
13. These Are The Times (06:14)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Ballard

Russ Ballard - The Seer (1993) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Russ Ballard - The Seer (1993) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.