Bobby Darin - The Milk Shows (2014)

Download Now

Bobby Darin - The Milk Shows (2014)

Bobby Darin - The Milk Shows (2014)
Pop Rock, Jazz, Easy Listening | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 121 min | 280 MB
Label: Edsel | Rel: 2014

Affectionately known as "The Milk Shows", these recordings were made with the sponsorship of the American Dairy Association. Originally broadcast as a five minute, five days a week radio series for the ADA, the recordings have never been officially issued before now, aside from three songs. In conjunction with Bobby Darin's original manager Steve Blauner and his official archivist Jimmy Scalia, the Edsel label is proud to make these recordings available at last.


01. Mack The Knife Theme & Intro
02. Too Close For Comfort
03. Pennies From Heaven
04. Just In Time
05. Change Partners
06. Buttons And Bows
07. I'm An Old Cowhand
08. Around The World
09. Up A Lazy River
10. Come On - A My House
11. Louise
12. Learnin' The Blues
13. Cheek To Cheek
14. Something's Gotta Give
15. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
16. Autumn Leaves
17. Sweet And Lovely
18. Hello Young Lovers
19. All Of Me
20. Sixteen Tons
21. Please
22. I'll Be Seeing You
23. This Nearly Was Mine
24. What Is This Thing Called Love
25. Guys And Dolls
26. Come Rain Or Come Shine
27. I Have Dreamed
28. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
29. April Showers
30. Climb Every Mountain
31. Blue Moon
32. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
33. Tea For Two
34. By Myself
35. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
36. Standing On The Corner
37. My Melancholy Baby
38. It Ain't Necessarily So
39. Say It With Music
40. A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
41. Marie
42. Easter Parade
43. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
44. Always
45. All By Myself
46. Blue Skies
47. How Deep Is The Ocean
48. Commercial
49. Band Introduction
50. Dream Lover
51. Splish Splash
52. Multiplication
53. You're The Reason I'm Living
54. End Titles


01. Introduction
02. Fools Rush In
03. La Vie En Rose
04. Some Of These Days
05. Beyond The Sea
06. Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
07. They Can't Take That Away From Me
08. Mandy
09. Be Honest With Me
10. You Made Me Love You
11. Ac - Cent
12. I Ain't Got Nobody
13. Manana
14. Too - Ra Loo
15. How About You?
16. Rock - A
17. Mairzy Doats And Dozy Doats
18. Frivolous Sal
19. 'A' You're Adorable (The Alphabet Love Song)
20. Row Row Row
21. In A Little Spanish Town
22. The Whiffenpoof Song
23. Please Help Me I'm Falling
24. Put On A Happy Face
25. Thou Swell
26. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
27. Oh My Darling, Clementine
28. Band Intro
29. The Second Time Around
30. Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
31. The Sweetest Sounds
32. That's All
33. Hey Look Me Over
34. The Sheik Of Araby
35. Moon River
36. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
37. Who Can I Count On
38. Days Of Wine And Roses
39. Day In Day Out
40. Commercial
41. Make Someone Happy
42. End Titles
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Direct Download

Bobby Darin - The Milk Shows (2014) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Bobby Darin - The Milk Shows (2014) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.