Billie Holiday - The Centennial Collection (2015)

Download Now

Billie Holiday - The Centennial Collection (2015)
Artist: Billie Holiday
Title Of Album: The Centennial Collection
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Columbia
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 59:32 min
Total Size: 132 / 165 MB


1 What A Little Moonlight Can Do
2 These Foolish Things
3 Summertime
4 Billie's Blues
5 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
6 Why Was I Born?
7 I Must Have That Man
8 I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
9 Mean To Me
10 When A Woman Loves A Man
11 You Go To My Head
12 The Very Thought Of You
13 I Can't Get Started
14 Them There Eyes
15 All Of Me
16 God Bless The Child
17 Gloomy Sunday
18 Strange Fruit
19 Fine And Mellow
20 Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be)

The recordings on Billie Holiday: The Centennial Collection represent some of the finest performances recorded by Billie Holiday during the height of her career, from 1935-1945, and showcase the range of her artistry through some of her most successful, and most beloved singles. Recorded and released before Columbia Records introduced the first LP album in 1948, the tracks on The Centennial Collection include several signature songs Billie originally cut (as 78rpm singles) for the Brunswick, Vocalion, OKeh, Commodore and Decca labels during her creative peak.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Billie, Holiday, Centennial, Collection

Billie Holiday - The Centennial Collection (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Billie Holiday - The Centennial Collection (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.