Ryn Weaver-The Fool-(Deluxe Edition)-2015-C4

Download Now

Ryn Weaver-The Fool-(Deluxe Edition)-2015-C4

Release Name:Ryn_Weaver-The_Fool-(Deluxe_Edition)-2015-C4
Size: 95.02 MB
Lable:Interscope Records
Quality:Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Album Review:I first heard of Ryn Weaver when I was watching MTV and they had a commercial saying that she was an artist to watch, so I decided to check her out. As soon as I heard her songs I was hooked and her songs have been on repeat for the past week! All of her songs are very catchy and have a good beat that make you want to dance. However, her songs are not like some of the other basic pop songs you often hear on the radio, there is something different about her music and lyrics that make you realize just how talented she really is! I definitely recommend that everyone check out her music and I am so excited for the rest of the songs on her album to be released!
01. Runaway 4:04
02. OctaHate 3:24
03. Pierre 3:22
04. Stay Low 3:34
05. Sail On 3:46
06. The Fool 3:49
07. Promises 3:51
08. Free 3:27
09. Traveling Song 3:14
10. Here Is Home 4:20
11. New Constellations 4:38
12. OctaHate (Cashmere Cat Remix) 4:21
13. Pierre (Siren Sessions Version) 3:18
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Weaver

Ryn Weaver-The Fool-(Deluxe Edition)-2015-C4 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Ryn Weaver-The Fool-(Deluxe Edition)-2015-C4 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.