Rita Coolidge - And So Is Love (2005)

Download Now

Rita Coolidge - And So Is Love (2005)

Rita Coolidge - And So Is Love (2005)
Vocal Jazz | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 51 min | 118 MB
Label: Concord Records | Rel: 2005

It seems increasingly common for once-popular artists to resurface years after their heyday. What's so interesting is how they resurface. Who would've imagined Rita Coolidge, like other popular '70s singers, re-emerging 30 years down the line as a singer of jazz classics? But Coolidge, like Debby Boone before her, has done exactly that, releasing a collection of classic songs on Concord Records. Backed by a small jazz combo, And So Is Love has a classy feel to it, but it's Coolidge's resonant vocals that bring the set together. While most of the material is older, and a number of pieces like "Cry Me a River" and "Come Rain or Come Shine" come from the golden age of song, she also includes Boz Scaggs' "We're All Alone" and makes it work. In fact, "We're All Alone" is one of the highlights of the album, with Coolidge transforming it into a lovely jazz standard.

01. Come Rain Or Come Shine
02. Save Your Love For Me
03. Cry Me A River
04. I Thought About You
05. We're All Alone
06. Estate
07. More Than You Know
08. Sentimental Journey
09. The Masquerade Is Over
10. I Don't Know Enough About You
11. Don't Smoke In Bed
12. Don't Go To Strangers
Download Links:
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Coolidge

Rita Coolidge - And So Is Love (2005) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Rita Coolidge - And So Is Love (2005) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.