Elvis Costello - National Ransom (2011)

Download Now

Elvis Costello - National Ransom (2011)
Artist: Elvis Costello
Title Of Album: National Ransom
Year Of Release: 2011 (2010)
Label: Hear Music
Country: England
Genre: Roots Rock, Alternative Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks, d.booklet)
Bitrate: Lossless [24Bit/96kHz]
Full Size: 1 GB
Time: 62:42

Three decades into one of the most critically acclaimed careers in Rock & Roll History, Costello proves that he's as witty and politically charged a songwriter as ever, seamlessly blending elements of folk, country and bluegrass into one of his greatest albums in recent memory. Produced by the legendary T Bone Burnett, featuring guest spots by Vince Gill, Leon Russell and Marc Ribot.
Official Digital Download | Artwork: Digital booklet


01 - National Ransom
02 - Jimmie Standing In The Rain
03 - Stations Of The Cross
04 - A Slow Drag With Josephine
05 - Five Small Words
06 - Church Underground
07 - You Hung The Moon
08 - Bullets For The New-Born King
09 - I Lost You
10 - Dr. Watson, I Presume
11 - One Bell Ringing
12 - The Spell That You Cast
13 - That's Not The Part Of Him You're Leaving
14 - My Lovely Jezebel
15 - All These Strangers
16 - A Voice In The Dark
Download Links:
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Costello, National, Ransom

Elvis Costello - National Ransom (2011) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Elvis Costello - National Ransom (2011) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.