Esther Beckman - Only You (2010)

Download Now

Esther Beckman - Only You (2010)
Artist: Esther Beckman
Title Of Album: Only You
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre: Jazz/Pop Vocals
Label: Musical Gems
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 68:04
Total Size: 159 MB

01. Teach Me Tonight (3:28)
02. Since You Stayed Here (2:42)
03. Let Me Try Again (4:20)
04. Times To Remember (4:43)
05. Laughter In The Rain (3:33)
06. I Just Can't Stop Loving You (3:47)
07. Whatever Happened To Our Love (4:08)
08. You Can't Buy My Love (2:52)
09. Don't Misunderstand (4:57)
10. If I Never Sing Another Song (3:45)
11. Tell Me (3:49)
12. The Best Things Happen While You're Dancing (2:29)
13. I Wish I Knew (4:06)
14. It Could Happen To You (2:44)
15. Don't Let Love Make A Fool Of You (3:11)
16. Is There A Tomorrow For You And Me (4:28)
17. How Can It Be (4:40)
18. Only You (4:15)

Esther Beckman is one of a kind. The rich, vibrant texture that resonates from her voice permits her to vocalize any genre of traditional, popularmusic and she demonstratesthis ability in standards like, "Teach Me Tonight," "Let Me Try Again," and new ballads like, "times To remember," and, "Whatever Happened To Our Love?" as well as in the other fourteen memorable songs embodied in this album. Esther has been singing professionally most of her adult life. In 2007 she made her New York City cabaret debut with a show entitled, "Looking Glass Reflections from Mancini," for which she won the prestigious Manhattan Association of Cabaret Award for best show of its kind that year. That same year she made her jazz debut at the famous Iridium Club in Manhattan. Esther, notwithstanding her gigs in the New York metropolitan area, has been flying under the national radar much too long.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Esther, Beckman

Esther Beckman - Only You (2010) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Esther Beckman - Only You (2010) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.