Whitesnake - Best Ballads (2014) mp3

Download Now

Whitesnake - Best Ballads (2014) mp3
Artist: Whitesnake
Title Of Album: Best Ballads
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: EMI Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:37:57
Total Size: 427 mb (+5%rec.)


CD 1

01. Don't Fade Away
02. Say You Love Me
03. Is This Love
04. Help Me Thro' The Day
05. Blindman
06. Love Ain`t No Stranger
07. Here I Go Again
08. Lonely Days, Lonely Nights
09. Sailing Ships
10. Trouble
11. The Last Note Of Free
12. Only My Soul
13. Hole In The Sky
14. Looking For Love
15. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
16. Love Man

CD 2

1. Forevermore
02. Crying In The Rain
03. Too Many Tears
04. Summer Rain
05. Til The End Of Time
06. One Of These Days
07. All I Want All I Need
08. Easier Said Than Done
09. Fare Thee Well
10. We Wish You Well
11. Stay With Me
12. Can't Go On
13. Your Precious Love
14. Take Me Back Again
15. Woman Trouble Blues
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Whitesnake, Ballads

Whitesnake - Best Ballads (2014) mp3 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Whitesnake - Best Ballads (2014) mp3 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.