David Grisman - Mondo Mando Deluxe (2015)

Download Now

David Grisman - Mondo Mando Deluxe (2015)

David Grisman - Mondo Mando Deluxe (2015)
Bluegrass, Folk | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:58:45 | 138 MB
Label: Warner Bros. | Release Year: 2015

In 1981, David Grisman recorded the second of four studio albums for Warner Brothers Records. Mondo Mando featured the stellar playing of quintet members and alumni. Founding members Tony Rice on guitar and Darol Anger on violin and violectra, join Mike Marshall (mandolin and guitar) Mark O'Connor on fiddle and bassist Rob Wasserman to create some true Dawg classics.
The original LP (and limited edition CD) have long been out of print and this Deluxe Edition presents all of the original master takes plus an alternate studio take of "Albuquerque Turkey" featuring Mark O'Connor fiddling seven choruses, as well as live versions of "Dawg Funk" and "Mondo Mando," with mandolin jazz master Jethro Burns and the Kronos Quartet.


01. Cedar Hill
02. Dawg Funk
03. Japan (Op. 23)
04. Fanny Hill
05. Anouman
06. Caliente
07. Albuquerque Turkey
08. Mondo Mando
09. Dawg Funk "Live"
10. Albuquerque Turkey (Alt.)
11. Mondo Mando "Live"
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Grisman, Deluxe

David Grisman - Mondo Mando Deluxe (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, David Grisman - Mondo Mando Deluxe (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.