Gun - Break The Silenc (2012) Lossless

Download Now

Gun - Break The Silenc (2012) Lossless
Artist: Gun
Title Of Album: Break The Silenc
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Ear-music
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:41:38
Total Size: 360 Mb


01. Butcher Man
02. 14 Stations
03. Lost & Found
04. Caught In The Middle
05. Break The Silence
06. How Many Roads
07. No Substitute
08. Bad Things
09. Innocent Thieves
10. Running Out Of Time
11. Last Train

Dante Gizzi - vocals/bass guitar
Jools Gizzi - Guitar
Derek Brown - bass
Paul McManus - Drums
Johnny McGlynn - Guitar
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Silenc, Lossless

Gun - Break The Silenc (2012) Lossless Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Gun - Break The Silenc (2012) Lossless free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.