Bukka White - The Complete Sessions 1930-1940 (1976)

Download Now

Bukka White - The Complete Sessions 1930-1940 (1976)

Artist: Bukka Whit
Title Of Album: The Complete Sessions 1930-1940
Year Of Release: 1976
Label: Travelin' Man (U.K.)
Genre: Blues, Slide Guitar Blues, Delta Blues, Country Blues, Acoustic Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 57:26
Total Size: 158 mb


01. The New Frisco Train
02. The Panama Limited
03. I Am in the Heavenly Way
04. Promise True and Grand
05. Pinebluff Arkansas
06. Shake 'Em on Down
07. Sic 'Em Dogs On
08. Po' Boy
09. Black Train
10. Strange Place Blues
11. Where Can I Change My Clothes
12. Sleepy Man Blues
13. Parchman Farm Blues
14. Good Gin Blues
15. High Fever Blues
16. District Attorney Blues
17. Fixin' to Die Blues
18. Aberdeen Mississippi Blues
19. Bukka's Jitterbug Swing
20. Special Stream Line

Booker T. Washington-Guitar, Vocals
Bukka White-Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica
Miss Minnie-Vocals
Napoleon Hairiston-Guitar, Talking
Washboard Sam-Washboard

Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable – No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Complete, Sessions

Bukka White - The Complete Sessions 1930-1940 (1976) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Bukka White - The Complete Sessions 1930-1940 (1976) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.