Mark Winkler - Sweet Spot (2011)

Download Now

Mark Winkler - Sweet Spot (2011)

Mark Winkler - Sweet Spot (2011)
Vocal Jazz | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 49 min | 114 MB
Label: Cafe Pacific Records | Rel: 2011

For all of his musical bona fides, Mark Winkler is no more a jazz singer than Jim Caruso or Michael Buble. In spite of the fact that he attracted the best of the best in his sidemen bassist Robert Hurst, pianist Billy Childs and drummer Gregory Hutchinson for Sweet Spot, he remains something else. The point being, that whatever kind of singer Winker is, it is beside the point. Like Caruso's Swing Set (Yellow Sound Label, 2011), Sweet Spot captures the art of the cabaret singer, the suave stylist with wit and perfect intonation.

01. Like Young
02. Catch Me If You Can
03. But Not For Me
04. Sweet Spot
05. This Side Of Loving
06. Somewhere In Brazil (East Coast)
07. After Hours
08. On Broadway
09. Jazz Is A Special Taste
10. Some Other Sunset
11. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
12. Somewhere In Brazil (East Coast)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Winkler

Mark Winkler - Sweet Spot (2011) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Mark Winkler - Sweet Spot (2011) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.