Samantha Fox - The Hits Collection (1989)

Download Now

Samantha Fox - The Hits Collection (1989)

Samantha Fox - The Hits Collection (1989)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 464 Mb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 163 Mb
Scans (JPG, 600 dpi) ~ 53 Mb | RAR 5% Recovery
Pop, Synth-pop | Pickwick Music #PWKS 541

When she was 16 years old, Samantha Fox rose to stardom in Britain as a topless model in the Daily Sun newspaper. Fox's popularity as a model soon led to a record contract. She released her first single, "Touch Me (I Want Your Body)," in 1986. "Touch Me" set the pattern for her career -- frothy, sexually suggestive dance-pop with good beats and sketchy melodies. Throughout her career, Fox always accentuated her sex appeal, making it take priority over her music. Nevertheless, she had a fairly long string of hits, beginning with the U.K. number three single "Touch Me." "Do Ya, Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)" followed her debut single into the British Top Ten.
~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, All Music Guide

Samantha Fox - The Hits Collection (1989)

Track List:

01. Touch Me (I Want Your Body) [03:47]
02. Hot For You [04:14]
03. I Promise You [03:53]
04. The Best Is Yet To Come [04:51]
05. True Devotion [04:36]
06. Baby I'm Lost For Words [03:51]
07. Naughty Girls [03:24]
08. Next To Me [05:33]
09. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction [05:36]
10. Hold On Tight [03:42]
11. One In A Million [04:41]
12. That Sensation [04:20]
13. I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night) [03:50]
14. Confession [04:40]
15. It's Only Love [03:22]
16. Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me) [03:48]
Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed


Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Samantha, Collection

Samantha Fox - The Hits Collection (1989) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Samantha Fox - The Hits Collection (1989) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.