TJ King - Feels Right (2015)

Download Now

TJ King - Feels Right (2015)
Artist: TJ King
Title Of Album: Feels Right
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Rock
Label: Ferguson Music Productions Inc
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:21
Total Size: 102 MB

1. Proud To Be Country (3:00)
2. All About The Minute (3:12)
3. Photograph (4:12)
4. Hook Line Sinker (2:55)
5. Feels Right (3:14)
6. It's Gonna Hurt (3:10)
7. Back Country (3:08)
8. Small Town Lovin' (3:33)
9. Till Sunday (3:20)
10. When It's Not (4:14)
11. Country's In Your Town (2:58)
12. And Love (3:34)
13. You Could Have Been A Lady (3:45)

Tj King is a Country Rock music singer, songwriter. He hails from Mount Uniacke, Nova Scotia, a small community established in the heart and pride of honest to goodness Country. Influenced and encouraged from a very young age by friends and family alike, Tj worked hard to refine his musical talents singing, guitar playing and songwriting.
Tj King released his first recording in 2013, an EP self titled Tj King. Highly motivated and driven by the experience of that recording he is fired up and hit the studio in the summer of 2014 for a full album project slated to be released August 2015.

Tj King has been recognized as a country music star on the rise by Canadian Country Music and Music Nova Scotia with the May 12th, 2015 announcement of his participation as one of 6 finalists in the CCMA Discovery Program - Atlantic Canada.

- Russell MacKenzie, FX 101.9, Maritime Centre Stage. (Air date April 8, 2015)

- Stephano Barbaris, Multi-Award winning Music Video Director

(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

TJ King - Feels Right (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, TJ King - Feels Right (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.