Rotten Cores - Sunset Limited (2015)

Download Now

Rotten Cores - Sunset Limited (2015)
Artist: Rotten Cores
Title Of Album: Sunset Limited
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Rock
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 38:11
Total Size: 105 MB

1. Sunset Limited (3:34)
2. Cryogenics (4:17)
3. Juke Joint Jubilee (3:17)
4. Decade (3:02)
5. Pennies In The Well (4:11)
6. Being Us (2:58)
7. Josephine (3:09)
8. Lipstick (3:10)
9. The Pipelines (3:35)
10. Unwelcome Guest (3:00)
11. Skeleton Key (3:53)

The Rotten Cores are a hybrid of vintage country and punk rock, but also incorporate elements as far reaching as Celtic, swing and folk while always maintaining a cohesive sound. After releasing their debut album Sweet Fellowship in Shame, the Rotten Cores toured nationally as well as continued to grow a following in their hometown of New Orleans. Now with their sophomore release, Sunset Limited, founding members Aden Paul (guitar/vocals) and Kade Alexander (upright bass) are joined by drummer Roy Durand and Dr. Sick, who lent his considerable fiddle skills as a guest on the first record.


No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Rotten, Sunset, Limited

Rotten Cores - Sunset Limited (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Rotten Cores - Sunset Limited (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.