Neko Case - Fox Confessor Brings The Flood (2007)

Download Now

Neko Case - Fox Confessor Brings The Flood (2007)
Artist: Neko Case
Title Of Album: Fox Confessor Brings The Flood (Bonus Disc Edition)
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Anti
Genre: Alt Country, Singer-Sonwriter
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 52:16 Min
Total Size: 361 Mb


1. Margaret vs Pauline (2:53)
2. Star Witness (5:17)
3. Hold on, Hold On (2:47)
4. A Widow's Toast (1:37)
5. That Teenage Feeling (2:43)
6. Fox Confessor Brings the Flood (2:42)
7. John Saw That Number (4:06)
8. Dirty Knife (3:19)
9. Lion's Jaws (2:28)
10. Maybe Sparrow (2:38)
11. At Last (1:36)
12. The Needle Has Landed (3:46)

Bonus Disc (includes tracks from earlier releases Furnace Room Lullaby and Blacklisted):
1. Set Out Running
2. Furnace Room Lullaby
3. Deep Red Bells
4. I Wish I Was the Moon
5. Behind the House (Unreleased Demo)

To celebrate the Anti release of two of Case's early masterworks - 2000's "Furnace Room Lullaby" (SoundScanned over 63,000) and 2003's "Blacklisted" (SoundScanned over 107,000), Anti is re-releasing "Fox Confessor Brings The Flood" (SoundScanned over 175,000) with a bonus disc that includes tracks from those albums, and a previously unreleased demo of "Behind The House". "Fox Confessor" topped a variety of year end lists upon its 2006 debut, including's #1 ranked "Best Music of 2006: Top Editors' Picks" and the year's #1 disc at CMJ. Look for her on tour with the New Pornographers.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Confessor, Brings

Neko Case - Fox Confessor Brings The Flood (2007) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Neko Case - Fox Confessor Brings The Flood (2007) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.