Kelly Andrew - Journey (2014)

Download Now

Kelly Andrew - Journey (2014)

Kelly Andrew - Journey (2014)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Tracks: 14 | 71:12 min | 163 Mb
Style: New Age, World | Label: Journey Music Entertainment

Accomplished composer, Kelly Andrew comes out with an epic cutting-edge Contemporary Instrumental album, "Journey", a 2.5-year project with memorable captivating melodies and rhythms that carry the listener on a beautiful, wondrous, and worldly adventure.
Kelly Andrew is an accomplished musical artist and composer, pianist, producer, and sound engineer diversified in many genres with an emphasis in Contemporary Instrumental and Soundtrack.

With many years of studying and practicing music, Kelly has a keen sense of arranging and harmonizing instruments and rhythms and can incorporate many genres to create his unique sound. His music has been very well received by the industry including the support of many local, national, and international radio stations, song contest nominations, numerous Top 10 charts on, and numerous positive reviews and awards.

Music is the universal language of all people. It cuts through all races and nationalities, all religions and every political scheme. "Journey" is an expression of this common thread that ties humanity together. From lush green rainforests to vast barren deserts, from majestic snow capped mountains to deep blue waters, the sounds from the East dance with the sounds from the West in a celebration of wonder. Come take a "Journey" to the higher reaches of the mind and experience the joy and beauty of our worldly heritage.


01. World of Discovery
02. Rainforest
03. Glistening Waters
04. Keepers of the Veldt
05. Into the Sun
06. On the Edge
07. Journey
08. Dreamscapes
09. Along the River
10. Expedition
11. Promised Land
12. Dancing Dunes
13. Lost Dynasty
14. Sail Away
(Premium Recommended)

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Andrew, Journey

Kelly Andrew - Journey (2014) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Kelly Andrew - Journey (2014) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.