VA - Lupuna (2015)

Download Now

VA - Lupuna (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Lupuna
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Melting Runes Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Dark Progressive
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 01:27:28 min
Total Size: 202 MB

01.Svaha Project - Jungle Is Massive 08:30
02.Illume - Remember To Breath 10:30
03.Itchy & Scratchy - Poisoned Roots 08:38
04.Ellis Thomas - Rumble In The Tummble 07:37
05.Filt - Frog'a'delic Forest Tribe 09:03
06.Dark Matter - Digital Morass 06:51
07.Hellquist - Combino 11:41
08.Natural Ritual - Nature's Energy 07:35
09.Hallulaya - Blue Cheese 08:07
10.Mental Attack - Radioactive Jungle 08:31

Melting Runes Records proudly presents their new compilation, LUPUNA, featuring music carefully selected by the French Djane, Ahyoka.

Inspired by the legend of Lupuna, you will discover a deep, twisted and consciousness world, with 10 mind-blowing tracks from some of the world's leading psygressive artists.
Their music whispers dark secrets which will startle your wonder as to who we are, and widen your circle of compassion to embrace all living souls.

The legend says that the tree possesses a spirit known as a guardian of the rainforest.
It will not tolerate one's insolence towards the jungle's sacred ground. It has the power to curse anyone showing impudence.

Our deepest roots remain in nature where we are all linked with the rest of creation.

A big thank you to all of these amazing artists who have donated their music to this compilation!

We hope that you will enjoy each one of their story as much as we do.

VA - Lupuna
Download Links:
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Lupuna

VA - Lupuna (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA - Lupuna (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.