Dusty Marie - Hurricane (2015)

Download Now

Dusty Marie - Hurricane (2015)

Dusty Marie - Hurricane (2015)
Country | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:45:48 | 106 MB
Label: Dusty Marie

Dusty Marie is a Country singer/songwriter hailing from the farmlands of Eastern North Carolina. Though she has ventured across multiple genres, her heart always leads her back to her country roots.
As a writer, she blends her love of music and story-telling to create songs which both tickle the funny bone and touch the heart. She draws inspiration from the ins and outs of daily life to generate material that is both relatable and engaging.
As an artist, her beautiful vocals combine with her sweet Carolina charm to produce passionate performances.
In 2014, she released her first EP, Christmas Memories, to glowing reviews. The EP features four tracks: one traditional, one a blend of traditional and original lyrics, and two original songs.
Her second EP, Carolina Girl, was released in January 2015, featuring three original songs inspired by her home state.
Hurricane, Dusty's debut full-length album, will be available September 2015.

1. Hurricane
2. Queen of Tennessee
3. A Better Way
4. Never Saw It Comin'
5. I Have to Leave
6. A Time for Us
7. Wrong
8. Anyone Else
9. Made for Two
10. Over You (For Good)
11. X-Ray
12. What You Do
Download Links:
(Premium Recommended)




All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Hurricane

Dusty Marie - Hurricane (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Dusty Marie - Hurricane (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.