Metric - Pagans in Vegas (2015)

Download Now

Metric - Pagans in Vegas (2015)

Metric - Pagans in Vegas
Indie Rock, Alternative | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 49:22 min | 115 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: MMI / Crystal Math Music | Tracks: 12 | 2015

Pagans in Vegas is the sixth studio album by Canadian indie rock band Metric, which will be released on 18 September 2015. The band time spent writing in 2014 - Shaw at his studio in Toronto, delving into the CS80 synth and Haines with acoustic instruments in Nicaragua and Spain - and the work yielded an unprecedented amount of material that revealed itself across at least two major musical veins.
Realizing they had composed enough music for two very different albums, they decided to let each collection of songs stand on their own. More details on the second release will be announced shortly. Metric will continue their current arena tour with Imagine Dragons and the band has newly announced UK and European dates for October called Pagans Across The Pond.

01. Lie Lie Lie (4:15)
02. Fortunes (4:13)
03. The Shade (3:36)
04. Celebrate (4:00)
05. Cascades (5:24)
06. For Kicks (4:56)
07. Too Bad, So Sad (3:25)
08. Other Side (3:52)
09. Blind Valentine (3:22)
10. The Governess (4:01)
11. The Face, Pt. 1 (5:02)
12. The Face, Pt. 2 (3:21)
Download Links:
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Metric, Pagans

Metric - Pagans in Vegas (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Metric - Pagans in Vegas (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.