Julian Cope - World Shut Your Mouth [Expanded & Remastered] (2015)

Download Now

Julian Cope - World Shut Your Mouth [Expanded & Remastered] (2015)
Artist: Julian Cope
Title Of Album: World Shut Your Mouth
Year Of Release: 2015 [1984]
Label (Catalog#): Caroline International [CAROLR15CD]
Country: UK
Genre: Rock, Neo-Psychedelia
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 1:32:30
Full Size: 226 mb / 640 mb

2CD 2015 remaster + bonus disc of outtakes. Brilliant solo debut from 1983 by the ex-Teardrop Explodes vocalist contains the singles "Sunshine Playroom" and "Greatness And Perfection"

This is the acclaimed debut by Julian Cope his first solo effort after leaving the Teardrop Explodes and was originally released on Mercury records in 1984. It was written and recorded in 1983 at Julian retreat in the village of Drayton Bassett, 2 of the songs featured were meant for the next Teardrop Explodes album (the original versions can be found on the aborted 3rd album Everybody Wants to Shag The Teardrop Explodes). This version contains a bonus disc of B-sides and sessions as well a new note by long time cope publicist Mick Houghton all contained in a 24 page booklet with rare photos and memorabilia


CD 1
01. Bandy's First Jump
02. Metranil Vavin
03. Strasbourg
04. Elegant Chaos
05. Quizmaster
06. Kolly Kibber's Birthday
07. Sunshine Playroom
08. Head Hang Low
09. Pussyface
10. Greatness And Perfection
11. Lunatic And Fire-Pistol

CD 2
01. Wreck My Car
02. High Class Butcher
03. Eat The Poor
04. Greatness And Perfection [Remixed Version]
05. 24a Velocity Crescent [Single B-Side]
06. Pussyface [Single B-Side]
07. Head Hang Low [John Peel Session 05/02/1983]
08. Lunatic And Fire - Pistol [John Peel Session 05/02/1983]
09. High Class Butcher [John Peel Session 05/02/1983]
10. Greatness And Perfection [John Peel Session 05/02/1983]
11. Reynard The Fox [David Jensen Session 05/01/1984]
12. King Of Chaos [David Jensen Session 05/01/1984]
13. Laughing Boy [David Jensen Session 05/01/1984]
Download links:
(Buy premium account via my links to have best speed and resumable ability)

Interchangeable links - No Pass

Direct Download

Tags: Julian, Expanded, Remastered

Julian Cope - World Shut Your Mouth [Expanded & Remastered] (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Julian Cope - World Shut Your Mouth [Expanded & Remastered] (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.