Casey Veggies-Live And Grow-2015-C4

Download Now

Casey Veggies-Live And Grow-2015-C4

Release Name:Casey_Veggies-Live_And_Grow-2015-C4
Size: 94.4 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Epic Records
Quality:Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Time: 49:29
Album Review:Casey Veggies' music exemplifies the sound of growing up in Los Angeles, and there is something about his flow that makes you bounce without being washed out with hooks and choruses. For those of you patiently waiting for the September 25th release of his debut album, I can tell you now that Live & Grow is everything you've been wanting and more. Be ready to have this album on repeat because it is dope from beginning to end.The art of this album is the story throughout. Veggies begins with "I'm The King," introducing his dad who expresses his thoughts on his son's journey to becoming an artist. Although he initially practiced sports, Casey knew he was meant to make music, and for that we thank him. The next song, "Set It Off," has that hard beat you want when you bump in your car and continues to explore the album's main theme, with Casey commemorating his parents and letting us know where he came from to get where he is.Several songs on Live & Grow stick out as being clearly written from the heart. "Sincerely Casey" is a dedication to his mom in which he thanks her for all she has done for him. My personal favorite, "RIP" featuring Tyler The Creator, features a smooth flow, strong message, and laid-back vibe, but it ends with a serious dedication to "everyone who has lost their lives, whether it be to police brutality, gang violence..." .The album ends with "I'm Blessed," an upbeat track and the one you'll try to memorize all the words to so you'll be ready when you see it live. It ties the album together, with his mom telling listeners how she has always known how special Casey would be.
01. I'm The King 4:01
02. Set It Off 2:47
03. Actin' Up (Feat. Dom Kennedy) 3:59
04. Backflip (Feat. YG & IamSu!) 4:18
05. New Face$ 4:03
06. Wonderful (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) 3:56
07. Tied Up (Feat. DeJ Loaf) 3:13
08. A Little Time 3:53
09. Life Song (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid) 3:26
10. Sincerely Casey 3:00
11. Aw Man 4:37
12. RIP (Feat. Tyler, The Creator) 2:37
13. I'm Blessed 5:39
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Veggies

Casey Veggies-Live And Grow-2015-C4 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Casey Veggies-Live And Grow-2015-C4 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.