Giorgio Costantini - Universound: 432 Hz (2012)

Download Now

Giorgio Costantini - Universound: 432 Hz (2012)

Giorgio Costantini - Universound: 432 Hz (2012)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Tracks: 16 | 52:33 min | 120 Mb
Style: New Age | Label: Giorgio Costantini

Giorgio Costantini was born in Venice where he studied piano and computer electronics. He moved to Rome at the end of the 80's and started his career of over 1200 concerts as keyboard player for such Italian artists as Renato Zero, Fiorella Mannoio, Michele Zarrillo e Peppino di Capri. Amongst his most notable performances are the concert at the Royal Albert Hall (1/4/1987), the soirée for the Royal family of Monaco at the Sporting d'Eté in Montecarlo, the "New Year in Piazza del Popolo" concert with Renato Zero (1/1/1997), and his participation as keyboard player in the RAI (Italian Radio and Television) orchestra at the Sanremo Festival in 1998 and 1999.
As keyboard player for Peppino di Capri he has played around the world in Brasil, USA, Canada, France, Germany, Belgium and Turkey. He has participated both as arranger, producer and session-man in the production of over 25 albums with various artists; albums which have won a total of 23 golden disc awards. In 2005 he produced an album for the rock band "Concido" who took part in the Sanremo Festival in 2005, and he also conducted the RAI orchestra at the same festival. Since 1998 Giorgio has reduced his concert appearances in order to work as a producer and keyboard player for television. Recent appearances include live performances with small and large orchestras for various festivals and television transmissions, accompanying such artists as Michael Bolton (25/2/1998), José Carreras (27/2/1999), Dionne Warwick (19/5/2003), Elvis Costello (12/10/2003), Lionel Richie (7/3/2004), Lenny Kravitz (9/5/2004). In his latest album, Giorgio Costantini has brought together, re-recorded and remixed the most representative of his original compositions for piano, produced over the last twenty years.


01. Alba Mundi The Sound of the Planets (432 Hz version)
02. Life (432 Hz version)
03. Stardust (432 Hz version)
04. Perdutamente (432 Hz version)
05. The Emperor (432 Hz version)
06. A mon frère (432 Hz version)
07. Diario di un giorno perfetto (432 Hz version)
08. Oceano (432 Hz version)
09. Il respiro di un Amore (432 Hz version)
10. Tutto in una notte (432 Hz version)
11. Jellyfish ballet (432 Hz version)
12. Gio (432 Hz version)
13. La tua presenza in ogni cosa (432 Hz version)
14. Alba Mundi (440Hz - A.R. mastered)
15. Life (440 Hz - A.R. mastered)
16. Stardust (440 Hz - A.R. mastered)
(Premium Recommended)

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Giorgio, Costantini, Universound

Giorgio Costantini - Universound: 432 Hz (2012) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Giorgio Costantini - Universound: 432 Hz (2012) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.