Coke Weed - Mary Weaver (2015)

Download Now

Coke Weed - Mary Weaver (2015)

Coke Weed - Mary Weaver (2015)
Indie Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:43:28 | 105 MB
Label: Beyond Beyond is Beyond Records | Release Year: 2015

On Mary Weaver, the New England based quintet's fourth album, the band's longstanding love for the glam/art-rock axis, class of West Berlin, comes to the fore. The result is a panorama that encompasses Bolan's boogie, the kraut/R&B hybrids of Bowie's Station To Station, and the desperate romanticism of Roxy Music and Iggy Pop, while bringing a new emphasis on grimy dance work-outs. On songs like "The Chill" and "Dead Man Walking", the band takes aim at a deserted clubland haunted by echoes of ESG, Can and the Chic Organization.

01. Malocchio
02. The Chill
03. Providence
04. Dead Man Walking
05. I Could Be so Real
06. Street Secrets
07. All the Shades
08. Shortest Night
09. New Jive
10. Honky Tonk Man
11. Fleece
12. Dandelion

No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Weaver

Coke Weed - Mary Weaver (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Coke Weed - Mary Weaver (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.