King Crimson - B'BOOM (Official Bootleg - Live In Argentina) (1995)

Download Now

King Crimson - B'BOOM (Official Bootleg - Live In Argentina) (1995)

King Crimson - B'BOOM (Official Bootleg - Live In Argentina) (1995)
Rock | 2cd | EAC Rip | Flac + Cue + Log | covers
DGM 9503 | rec: 1994 | 755Mb

When King Crimson regrouped in late 1994 (after being apart for more than ten years), they were not planning on taping one of their first shows together for release as a live album later on. But after completing a successful tour of Argentina, the band discovered that a poorly recorded bootleg had surfaced, and it was costing fans a pretty healthy sum. So like many other bands before them, King Crimson decided to beat the bootleggers and release an official live album themselves.
The resulting two-CD set is worthy of any serious Crimson fan's time, due to an excellent song selection, inspired playing, and crystal clear sound (taken directly from a DAT soundboard tape). The classic '80s lineup, which appears on B'Boom, is that of Robert Fripp, Adrian Belew, Bill Bruford, and Tony Levin, joined by new members Pat Mastelotto (drums) and Trey Gunn (stick). Name your favorite Crimson tune, and chances are it'll be here -- "Red," "Elephant Talk," "Matte Kudasai," "Frame By Frame," and more. Also included is a simply raging version of the colossal rock track "Indiscipline," as well as intriguing new material ("Vroom" and "Thrak"). A great live document of King Crimson. ~Allmusic

Track listing
01. VROOOM (7:07)
02. Frame By Frame (5:24)
03. Sex, Sleep, Eat, Drink, Dream (4:48)
04. Red (6:08)
05. One Time (5:36)
06. B'Boom (6:48)
07. THRAK (6:29)
08. Improv - Two Sticks (1:26)
09. Elephant Talk (4:25)
10. Indiscipline (7:21)
~ (55:32)

01. VROOOM VROOOM (6:19)
02. Matte Kudasai (3:36)
03. The Talking Drum (5:44)
04. Lark's Tongues In Aspic Part II (7:31)
05. Heartbeat (3:52)
06. Sleepless (6:05)
07. People (5:22)
08. B'Boom (Reprise) (4:17)
09. THRAK (5:33)
~ (48:19)

- Robert Fripp - guitar
- Adrian Belew - guitar, vocals
- Tony Levin - bass guitar, Ned Steinberger upright bass, vocals
- Trey Gunn - Chapman stick, vocals
- Bill Bruford - electronic drums & percussion
- Pat Mastelotto - acoustic drums & percussion
password: asd
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Crimson, Official, Bootleg, Argentina

King Crimson - B'BOOM (Official Bootleg - Live In Argentina) (1995) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, King Crimson - B'BOOM (Official Bootleg - Live In Argentina) (1995) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.