Flying Lotus - You're Dead! [DeluxeEdition] (2015)

Download Now

Flying Lotus - You're Dead! [DeluxeEdition] (2015)

Artist: Flying Lotus
Title Of Album: You're Dead!
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Warp Records [WARPDD256X]
Genre: Electronic, Glitch Hop, Future Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 1:20:33
Full Size: 193 mb / 552 mb


01. Theme
02. Tesla
03. Cold Dead
04. Fkn Dead
05. Never Catch Me (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06. Dead Man's Tetris (Feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg)
07. Turkey Dog Coma
08. Stirring
09. Coronus, The Terminator
10. Siren Song (Feat. Angel Deradoorian)
11. Turtles
12. Ready Err Not
13. Eyes Above
14. Moment Of Hesitation
15. Descent Into Madness (Feat. Thundercat)
16. The Boys Who Died In Their Sleep (Feat. Captain Murphy)
17. Obligatory Cadence
18. Your Potential//The Beyond (Feat. Niki Randa)
19. The Protest
20. Theme (Original Album Version)
21. Tesla (Original Album Version)
22. Cold Dead (Original Album Version)
23. Fkn Dead (Original Album Version)
24. Never Catch Me (Instrumental)
25. Dead Man's Tetris (Instrumental)
26. Turkey Dog Coma (Original Album Version)
27. Stirring (Original Album Version)
28. Coronus, The Terminator (Instrumental)
29. Siren Song (Instrumental)
30. Turtles (Original Album Version)
31. Ready Err Not (Original Album Version)
32. Eyes Above (Original Album Version)
33. Moment Of Hesitation (Original Album Version)
34. Descent Into Madness (Instrumental)
35. The Boys Who Died In Their Sleep (Instrumental)
36. Obligatory Cadence (Original Album Version)
37. Your Potential//The Beyond (Instrumental)
38. The Protest (Instrumental)
39. Protector

Flying Lotus - You're Dead! [DeluxeEdition] (2015) - High Speed Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Flying, Deluxe

Flying Lotus - You're Dead! [DeluxeEdition] (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Flying Lotus - You're Dead! [DeluxeEdition] (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.