Tom Fogerty - Zephyr National/Myophia (1999)

Download Now

Tom Fogerty - Zephyr National/Myophia (1999)
Artist: Tom Fogerty
Title Of Album: Zephyr National/Myophia
Year Of Release: 1999 (1974)
Label: ZYX Music [FCD 9448-2]
Country: USA
Genre: Country Rock, Blues Rock, Southern Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 53:34
Full Size: 303 MB | 138 MB (Scans)


01. It's Been A Good Day
02. Can You Feel It, Baby?
03. Mystic Isle Avalon
04. Reggie
05. Money (Root The Root)
06. Hot Buttered Rum
07. Joyful Resurrection
08. Heartbeat
09. Fate
10. Goin' Back To Okeefe Nokee

MYOPHIA [1974]
11. Give Me Another Trojan Song
12. What Did I Know
13. Theme From Four-D (With The Valley Boys)
14. Sweet Things To Come (With The Valley Boys)
15. What About Tomorrow
16. She La La La (With The Valley Boys)
17. And I Love You (With The Valley Boys)
18. Get up
19. There Was A Time
20. Show Down (With The Valley Boys)

Tom Fogerty - Rhythm Guitar, Vocals, Main Performer
Stephen Funk - Keyboards
Gary Potterton - Guitar
Amy Radner - Strings
Nathan Rubin - Strings
Rev. Ron Stallings - Tenor Sax
Judiyaba - Strings
Valley Boys - Performer
Tom Phillips - Pedal Steel
Doug Clifford - Drums
Russell DaShiell - Guitar
Jeff Narell - Steel Drums
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Fogerty, Zephyr, National

Tom Fogerty - Zephyr National/Myophia (1999) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Tom Fogerty - Zephyr National/Myophia (1999) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.