New Order - Restless (EP) (2015)

Download Now

New Order - Restless (EP) (2015)
New Order - Restless (EP) (2015)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Tracks: 6 | 40:55 min | 93,6 Mb
Style: Electronic, Synthpop | Label: Mute
Country: USA

"Restless" is a song by English rock band New Order, released to promote their upcoming tenth album, Music Complete. The song's concept revolves around greed and consumption.
The song has received generally favourable reviews. The overall composition, as well as its catchy tune and lyrics were praised.


01. Restless (Single Version) (04:32)
02. Restless (Extended 12 Mix) (08:15)
03. Restless (Agoria Remix) (06:49)
04. Restless (xxxy Build Up Mix) (06:48)
05. Restless (RAC Mix) (06:45)
06. Restless (Andrew Weatherall Remix) (07:48)
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Restless

New Order - Restless (EP) (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, New Order - Restless (EP) (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.