A-Game Writers - A-List (2015)

Download Now

A-Game Writers - A-List (2015)

Artist: A-Game Writers
Title Of Album: A-List
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Longevity Entertainment
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 0:49:36
Total Size: 113 Mb


01. The Bad Guy (feat. Ajo)
02. Queen (feat. Nephrateri Lewis)
03. They Aint You (feat. Ajo)
04. Jeep (feat. Nephrateri Lewis)
05. Boss (feat. Ajo)
06. So Special (feat. Ajo)
07. Get Loose (feat. Ajo)
08. Love Jonez (feat. Nephrateri Lewis)
09. Kiss Me (feat. Ajo)
10. The Better Man (feat. Dontel Duhart)
11. Thinking About You (feat. Ajo)
12. Empire (feat. Nephrateri Lewis)
13. Bounce (feat. Nephrateri Lewis)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Writers

A-Game Writers - A-List (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, A-Game Writers - A-List (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.