We Love Disney (Deluxe) (2015)

Download Now

We Love Disney (Deluxe) (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: We Love Disney (Deluxe)
Year: 2015
Label: The Verve Music Group
Genre: Pop
Codec: AAC
Bitrate audio: 261 Kbps avg
Playtime: 52:57
Total Size: 101 mb

01. Ne-Yo - Friend Like Me (From Aladdin)
02. Jessie J - Part of Your World (From The Little Mermaid)
03. Jason Derulo - Can You Feel the Love TonightNants' Ingonyama (From The Lion King)
04. Gwen Stefani - The Rainbow Connection (From The Muppet Movie)
05. Ariana Grande - Zero To Hero (From Hercules)
06. Jhene Aiko - In a World of My OwnVery Good Advice (From Alice In Wonderland)
07. Fall Out Boy - I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) [From The Jungle Book]
08. Tori Kelly - Colors of the Wind (From Pocahontas)
09. Kacey Musgraves - A Spoonful of Sugar (From Mary Poppins)
10. Charles Perry - Ev'rybody Wants To Be a Cat (From The Aristocats)
11. Jessie Ware - A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (From Cinderella)
12. Rascal Flatts & Lucy Hale - Let It Go (From Frozen)
13. We Love Disney Artists - It's a Small World
14. Brenna Whitaker - It's Not Easy Being Green (From The Muppet Show)
15. Yuna - A Whole New World (From Aladdin)

Download Links



Direct Download

Tags: Disney, Deluxe

We Love Disney (Deluxe) (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, We Love Disney (Deluxe) (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.