Ellie Goulding - Delirium (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Download Now

Ellie Goulding - Delirium (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Artist: Ellie Goulding
Title: Delirium (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Cherrytree / Interscope Records
Genre: Pop, RnB
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:18:37
Total Size: 171 mb


01. Intro (Delirium) (00:01:54)
02. Aftertaste (00:03:46)
03. Something In The Way You Move (00:03:47)
04. Keep On Dancin (00:03:46)
05. On My Mind (00:03:33)
06. Around U (00:03:17)
07. Codes (00:03:16)
08. Holding On For Life (00:04:15)
09. Love Me Like You Do (From Fifty Shades Of Grey) (00:04:12)
10. Dont Need Nobody (00:03:34)
11. Dont Panic (00:03:16)
12. We Cant Move To This (00:03:28)
13. Army (00:03:57)
14. Lost And Found (00:03:36)
15. Devotion (00:03:46)
16. Scream It Out (00:03:09)
17. The Greatest (00:03:31)
18. I Do What I Love (00:02:51)
19. Paradise (00:03:44)
20. Winner (00:03:20)
21. Heal (00:04:52)

Ellie Goulding is catching up with herself. No longer running to stand still (well, not all the time, away), she has arrived at a point in her career, in her life, where the songs she is writing bear witness to the place she is in now, after five tumultuous years of professional and personal transformation. Ellie s bold and brilliant new album, Delirium, represents an almighty step change, shaping a new narrative for the next stage in this remarkable singer s journey. Working with writers and producers such as Max Martin, Greg Kurstin, Ryan Tedder, and Disclosure s Guy Lawrence, Ellie made, she says, a conscious decision with this album: that I wanted it to be on another level.






Direct Download

Tags: Goulding, Delirium, Deluxe

Ellie Goulding - Delirium (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Ellie Goulding - Delirium (Deluxe Edition) (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.