Roxy Music - The Thrill Of It All (1995)

Download Now

Roxy Music - The Thrill Of It All (1995)
Artist: Roxy Music
Title Of Album: The Thrill Of It All
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Virgin
Genre: Art Rock, Glam Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 05:12:14

Total Size: 788 Mb


CD 1:
01. Re-Make | Re-Model
02. Ladytron
03. If There Is Something
04. 2HB
05. Chance Meeting
06. Sea Breezes
07. Do The Strand
08. Beauty Queen
09. Strictly Confidential
10. Editions Of You
11. In Every Dream Home A Heartache
12. The Bogus Man
13. For Your Pleasure
14. Street Life
15. Just Like You
16. Amazona

CD 2:
01. A Song For Europe
02. Mother Of Pearl
03. Sunset
04. The Thrill Of It All
05. Three And Nine
06. All I Want Is You
07. Out Of The Blue
08. Bitter-Sweet
09. Casanova
10. A Really Good Time
11. Prairie Rose
12. Love Is The Drug
13. Sentimental Fool
14. Could It Happen To Me
15. Both Ends Burning
16. Just Another High

CD 3:
01. Manifesto
02. Trash
03. Angel Eyes
04. Stronger Through The Years
05. Ain't That So
06. Dance Away
07. Oh Yeah
08. Same Old Scene
09. Flesh And Blood
10. My Only Love
11. Over You
12. No Strange Delight
13. More Than This
14. Avalon
15. While My Heart Is Still Beating
16. Take A Chance With Me
17. To Turn You On
18. Tara

CD 4:
01. Virginia Plain
02. The Numberer
03. Pyjamarama
04. The Pride And The Pain
05. Manifesto [Remake]
06. Hula Kula
07. Trash 2
08. Your Application's Failed
09. Lover
10. Sultanesque
11. Dance Away [Extended Remix]
12. South Downs
13. Angel Eyes [Extended Remix]
14. Always Unknowing
15. The Main Thing [Extended Remix]
16. India
17. Jealous Guy

Album-rock artists like Roxy Music always make a difficult subject for comprehensive, multi-disc box sets. Frequently, their albums were designed as a cohesive whole and the idea of individual singles never really entered the picture at all. Roxy Music was slightly different than the average art/prog-rock band -- not only did they make albums, they also made singles. And that is one of the reasons why the four-disc set The Thrill of It All is successful. Roxy's songs stand as individual works, and they make sense outside of their original context, even if they make more sense within their original context. Thankfully, the majority of each of their major albums are reproduced on the first three discs of this collection, leaving the fourth disc for non-LP singles, remixes, and B-sides. Most of this material has not been available on CD before, making The Thrill of It All essential for collectors. Nevertheless, it's a helpful guide to Roxy's career for casual fans -- it contains all of the essential songs and shows why the group was one of the seminal bands of the '70s.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Thrill

Roxy Music - The Thrill Of It All (1995) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Roxy Music - The Thrill Of It All (1995) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.