Neuroactive - Fiber-Optic Rhythm {US Edition} (1999)

Download Now

Neuroactive - Fiber-Optic Rhythm {US Edition} (1999)

Artist: NeuroactiveTitle: Fiber-Optic Rhythm {US Edition}Year Of Release: 1999Label: A Different Drum ?- ADDCD1038Genre: Electronic, EBM, Technopop, SynthpopQuality: MP3 CBR 320 kbpsTotal Time: 49 m 09 sTotal Size: 116 Mb


01. Fiber Drum (03:13)
02. Moments Passing By (05:08)
03. Shrieks and Sighs (04:56)
04. Parallel (05:16)
05. Inside Your World (03:55)
06. Visualise (feta. Geoff Pinckney) (05:06)
07. Put Your Trust in Me (04:07)
08. Defeated (04:10)
09. Fiber-Optic Rhythm (feat. Midihead) (03:30)
10. Contempt (05:10)
11. Timemachine (04:35)

Neuroactive effectively blends several electronic music styles into a sound that appeals to many different tastes, from synthpop to industrial to electronica. The sharp, punchy electronic soundscapes combine with the deep, melodic vocals for a sound that will take this band to the top.
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Neuroactive, Rhythm

Neuroactive - Fiber-Optic Rhythm {US Edition} (1999) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Neuroactive - Fiber-Optic Rhythm {US Edition} (1999) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.