Jessica Jay - Kiss Me Goodbye (1997)

Download Now

Jessica Jay - Kiss Me Goodbye (1997)

Artist: Jessica JayTitle: Kiss Me GoodbyeYear Of Release: 1997Label: VMP InternationalGenre: pop, danceQuality: WavPack (image+.cue)/320 kbpsTotal Time: 60:22Total Size: 381/138 mb


1. Kiss Me Goodbye (Radio Mix) 5:00
2. Kiss Me Goodbye (Club Mix) 5:12
3. For You (Club Mix) 4:45
4. For You (Dub Mix) 4:26
5. Mega Mix 24:37
6. Can't Help Falling In Love (Club Mix) 3:58
7. Broken Hearted Woman (Another Mix) 3:31
8. Have I Told You Lately (Another Mix) 4:28
9. Another Sad Love Song (Dub Mix) 4:26
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Jessica, Goodbye

Jessica Jay - Kiss Me Goodbye (1997) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Jessica Jay - Kiss Me Goodbye (1997) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.