Alessia Cara - Know-It-All [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Download Now

Alessia Cara - Know-It-All [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Alessia Cara - Know-It-All [Deluxe Edition] (2015)
Soul, Pop | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:47:28 | 109 MB
Label: Def Jam Recordings

Highly anticipated 2015 debut album from Canada native Alessia Cara. Following the success of her EP Four Pink Walls, this album will be a continuation of her story as it is set to chronicle her journey from the girl who was "stuck" in her room writing songs to the blossoming star that she has become. Know It All features her hit single "Here" as well as other songs from the EP as a way to complete the narrative of who Alessia is and how she came to be.
1. Seventeen (3:32)
2. Here (3:19)
3. Outlaws (3:23)
4. I'm Yours (3:48)
5. Four Pink Walls (3:31)
6. Wild Things (3:08)
7. Stone (feat. Sebastian Kole) (3:47)
8. Overdose (3:28)
9. Stars (3:40)
10. Scars To Your Beautiful (3:50)
11. Here (2:00 AM Version) (3:45)
12. River of Tears (4:14)
13. My Song (4:02)
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Alessia, Deluxe

Alessia Cara - Know-It-All [Deluxe Edition] (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Alessia Cara - Know-It-All [Deluxe Edition] (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.