Steven Price - The Hunt (2015)

Download Now

Steven Price - The Hunt (2015)

Steven Price - The Hunt
Soundtrack | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 149:23 min | 360 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Sony Music | Tracks: 35 | 2015

"Sony Music is delighted to announce the release of the soundtrack to ‘The Hunt', a mighty BBC Earth documentary on the robust subject of predators and their prey, narrated by the great broadcaster and naturalist, Sir David Attenborough. The soundtrack is written by acclaimed British composer, Steven Price, known for his work on the score for Edgar Wright's ‘The World's End' (2013) and Alfonso Cuarón's ‘Gravity', for which he won a coveted Academy Award for Best Original Score. He also worked as music editor with Howard Shore on Peter Jackson's famous trilogy, ‘The Lord of the Rings'.
Price's haunting score is performed here by the BBC Concert Orchestra under conductor, Geoffrey Alexander and perfectly underlines the breathtaking and vivid on-screen drama. ‘The Hunt' will reveal, as never before, the difficulties predators face in catching their prey. They encounter many challenges in their lives, but the most defining, supported by statistics, is that most hunts fail. ‘The Hunt' is a Silverback Production for the BBC, co-produced with BBC Worldwide, BBC America, CCTV9 and NDR Naturfilm and is produced in partnership with The Open University. The Executive Producer is Alastair Fothergill (Blue Planet, Frozen Earth, Planet Earth). Huw Cordey (Planet Earth, South Pacific) is the series producer.


01. A Game of Strategy (3:17)
02. Power vs Teamwork (8:21)
03. The Cut Line Inconvenience (4:25)
04. Fueled Up and Headed South (3:11)
05. The Hungry Crocodile (5:45)
06. Looking On at What Might Have Been (3:23)
07. In the Grip of the Seasons (2:53)
08. Melt Waters (3:23)
09. All at Sea (3:50)
10. Wolves and Hares (3:58)
11. Miniature Gliders (5:09)
12. Big Game on the Tundra (5:04)
13. At First It's a Game (2:13)
14. A Sparrowhawk's Tale (3:56)
15. Buzzing Jays (2:04)
16. Chimps vs Monkeys (3:39)
17. The Army Ants (7:09)

01. The Blue Whale (5:12)
02. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (5:19)
03. Spinner Dolphin Superpod (1:31)
04. The Deep (3:59)
05. The Bait Ball (5:11)
06. Nowehere to Hide (1:07)
07. The Honey Badger (2:53)
08. Building a Fortress (4:53)
09. Lions and Buffalo (6:04)
10. Red Hot Ants (6:38)
11. Etosha Lions (6:11)
12. Race Against Time (1:20)
13. No Ordinary Octopus (3:42)
14. Living on a Calorific Knife Edge (3:12)
15. Sea Lions and Killer Whales (6:11)
16. Wolves and Bears (5:08)
17. Hunting Humpbacks (4:47)
18. The Lions Theme (4:41)
Download Links:
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Steven

Steven Price - The Hunt (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Steven Price - The Hunt (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.