Joshua Hyslop - In Deepest Blue (2015)

Download Now

Joshua Hyslop - In Deepest Blue (2015)

Joshua Hyslop - In Deepest Blue (2015)
Indie Pop, Indie Folk | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:43:32 | 105 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Nettwerk Records | Release Year: 2015

Vancouver based singer-songwriter Joshua Hyslop returns with his sophomore album In Deepest Blue on October 23 via Nettwerk Records. Written in Nashville and finished back home in Canada, In Deepest Blue reflects every facet of Joshua Hyslop culminating with the realization that "Yes, times can be hard, but everybody has felt that way, everybody's got their stuff, and you're not alone in that." Since first emerging with his 2012 full-length Where The Mountain Meets The Valley, Joshua Hyslop has garnered critical acclaim and has carved out an impressive diehard fan base.

01. The Flood
02. Falling
03. Everything Unsaid
04. Living & Dying
05. Let It Go
06. Last Train Home
07. Runs & Winds
08. In Deepest Blue
09. Come Away
10. Instrumental
11. Gone
12. Tonight
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Joshua, Hyslop, Deepest

Joshua Hyslop - In Deepest Blue (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Joshua Hyslop - In Deepest Blue (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.