Placebo - MTV Unplugged (2015)

Download Now

Placebo - MTV Unplugged (2015)
Artist: Placebo
Title: MTV Unplugged
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: UMe
Genre: Alt. Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 74:59
Total Size: 172 MB


1. Jackie
2. For What It's Worth
3. 36 Degrees
4. Because I Want You
5. Every You Every Me (feat. Majke Voss Romme)
6. Song To Say Goodbye
7. Meds
8. Protect Me From What I Want (feat. Joan As Police Woman)
9. Loud Like Love
10. Too Many Friends
11. Post Blue
12. Slave To The Wage
13. Without You I'm Nothing
14. Hold On To Me
15. Bosco
16. Where Is My Mind?
17. The Bitter End

On the 19th of August, Placebo performed a unique one-off show for MTV Unplugged at the London Studios in the UK. Here we present the results of this incredible show.The band were encased in spectacular LED box during the performance, from where they belted out some of their most well-loved tracks such as 'The Bitter End' and 'Every You Every Me.' Some new gems were dropped in for good measure, alongside surprise guests Joan As Police Woman and Majke Voss Romme (Broken Twin). No Placebo show would be complete without some signature cover versions and this set did not disappoint, from the breath-taking opener to the show- Sinead O'Connors 'Jackie' to a melancholy version of Pixies 'Where Is My Mind'






Direct Download

Tags: Placebo, Unplugged

Placebo - MTV Unplugged (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Placebo - MTV Unplugged (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.