Pure Melodic (2015 Vol 1)

Download Now

Pure Melodic (2015 Vol 1)

It is great pleasure that we are welcoming rising Moscow talent Stendahl to the Incepto Music imprint, as he makes an incredible debut with two fresh new tracks that will knock your socks off. Already solidifying his presence in the progressive house and trance scenes with his recent signings to Silk Music and Nueva Digital, we at Incepto couldn't be more pleased to roll out the red carpet for him. Artists featured include Jimmy Roqsta, Raven Kaafarani, Jagin, Tom Strobe, Raggapop Inc & Elevate, Rodef, Sean Rise and James Attera, which is by far one of our finest collections of new additions to the label. On top of the immensely incredible original we also have remixes from the likes of Ewan Rill, setting a nice diverse tone for the release in total.
Pure Melodic (2015 Vol 1)
Trance, Melodic, Progressive | Incepto Bundles
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:41:07 | 233 Mb

01. Sunlight Project - I Keep Calling You (Original Mix) 06:12
02. Zanio - Ever (Feat Kaiiila - Dub Mix) 05:28
03. Melosense - Rainy Day (Original Mix) 03:48
04. Stendahl - Serenity (Original Mix) 07:22
05. Enviado Vida - Prior Tenement (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) 06:51
06. Mario & Eric J - Carolina Skies (Original Mix) 07:39
07. Morrison Kiers - Asgard (Original Mix) 08:28
08. Losing Rays - Ocean Wave (Original Mix) 07:30
09. Rodef - Distant (Original Mix) 07:40
10. Lunarbeam - Childhood (Original Mix) 07:35
11. 2Nnel - You (Original Mix) 06:56
12. Katrin Souza - Follow Me (Original Mix) 06:00
13. Intrinity & Jocey - Forever Is Gone (Original Mix) 05:52
14. Bring Bliss - My Feelings For You (Original Mix) 06:40
15. James Woods - Here Comes The Light (Original Mix) 07:01
Download Links:
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Melodic

Pure Melodic (2015 Vol 1) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Pure Melodic (2015 Vol 1) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.