Blue DeVilles - Next Stop Bluesville (2015)

Download Now

Blue DeVilles - Next Stop Bluesville (2015)Artist: Blue DeVillesTitle: Next Stop BluesvilleYear Of Release: 2015Label: SpinnupGenre: BluesQuality: 320 kbpsTotal Time: 57:13Total Size: 114 MB


1. Complication Blues (4:55)
2. Hillbilly Train (3:24)
3. Dog Gone Sleaze (2:55)
4. Family Affairs (4:39)
5. Next Stop Bluesville (4:32)
6. The Swinger (4:18)
7. Strolling With Steve (3:56)
8. Tigerland (3:25)
9. You Make Me Feel So Good (4:24)
10. Blue Pill (5:21)
11. Might As Well Go To Heaven (6:16)
12. Bad Engine (5:21)
13. Slow Baby Roll (3:41)

Leif Olsson - Bass, backing vocals
Off the record, this marvelous Bassplayer earns his living as a guitarteacher. Is it inaccurate to call him a Therapeut of the Blues, I don´t think so! An emigrant from the deep forest of Hälsingland, he also became an immigrant to Gävle (what is it about Gävle?, gotta look it up some time!)

As told, he's a well skilled guitarist, but his job in this band, it´s the art of bassplaying. And he does a brilliant job, of course.
Together with the drums, he gives the band just that tight ground which the band leans on. Walking bass, talking bass, you name it!!
This bassathletic gives you what you need. A solid ground, my man!!
Blues with a feeling, that's what Leif's got today..!!

Claes Rahm - Harmonica, backing & lead vocals
Well, something's strange about the Hälsingland woods. Maybe the radiant mooses or the lonelyness. Numerous emigrants of these woods laid the world at their feet, and here comes a man with skills above the ordinary, as well a fast athletic as a harmonicagrinder without any hesitations. Don't let his harch appearance fool you, behind the mask dwells a gentle giant.

Christian Dalin - Lead & backing vocals, organ, acoustic & electric piano
A snowy day in january Chris challenged the microphone at its peak. That's the way pain smells like!

As a surprise and special treat he pulled a hammond organ out of his sleeve an began hammering the classic broken sound of tonewheels.
-I'm not doing this to be nice, I want to show what it's all about, Chris says.

With a delirious background in rock'n roll, soul, gospel and other styles, Big Chris has finally found home. "You can't be born into a bluesman, allthough some people get the adequate start in life. You have to live your life to find out what it's all about. You have to do wrong to end up right."

Don't let yourselves get fooled, his polite appearance may seem confident. But this is a dude that wont compromise to deliver to you the right scent of what it's all about.

Ulf Andersson - Guitars
Dalecarlia is famous for three things: their Mid summer parties, The Dalahorses and evil Ulf Andersson!!

Deported from Dalarna in younger days he found his Xanadu in the metropole of Gästrikland. This axeman is a fullbodied guitarplayer.
He's got the rhythm, hes got the chords, I´ll tell you the truth, my sweet Lord!
With the sound from his evil Twin, together with the angry twang from the Strat´, he feels a lot tougher than many of his better known contemporaries.
You oughta see this low down dog, he bites!!

Thomas Lingman - Drums
Talk about the blues!! From the capitol suburbs this swingin' terminator have been doin´ the shuffle since, I don´t know when..

-I´ll just roll & tumble, he says, and rumbles around his tools!

- The blues is a lifestyle, he says!
With this master of the shuffle behind the wheels, the blues keep on spinning. -A one, a two, you know what to do.

This dude is a man with a mission, be sure, folks!! With this henchman behind the battery, what can go wrong?

The Bluesville horns
Christian Lagerby - alto saxophone
Göran Rahm - tenor saxophone
Tommie Floréus - baritone saxophone
Roger Wennstig - trombone
Niklas Skoglund - trumpet

Download Links:
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: DeVilles, Bluesville

Blue DeVilles - Next Stop Bluesville (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Blue DeVilles - Next Stop Bluesville (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.