Rory Gallagher - Defender (1987)

Download Now

Rory Gallagher - Defender (1987)
Artist: Rory GallagherTitle: DefenderYear Of Release: 1987 (2000)Label: Buddha RecordsGenre: Blues-rockQuality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)Total Time: 55:56Total Size: 366 mb


01. Kickback City
02. Loanshark Blues
03. Continental Op
04. I Ain't No Saint
05. Failsafe Day
06. Road To Hell
07. Doing Time
08. Smear Campaign
09. Don't Start Me Talkin'
10. Seven Days
11. Seems To Me
12. No Peace For The Wicked
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Gallagher, Defender

Rory Gallagher - Defender (1987) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Rory Gallagher - Defender (1987) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.