Julie Andrews - Greatest Christmas Songs (2000) [Remastered]

Download Now

Julie Andrews - Greatest Christmas Songs (2000) [Remastered]

Artist: Julie AndrewsTitle: Greatest Christmas SongsYear Of Release: 2000Label: BMG/RCA [07863 67971-2]Genre: Vocal, Traditional Pop, Holiday, ChristmasQuality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)Total Time: 50:17 minTotal Size: 120 mb / 291 mb

Julie Andrews' Greatest Christmas Songs goes above and beyond its title, combining holiday favorites such as "Oh Little Town of Bethlehem," "God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen," and "The Bells of Christmas" from her 1966 Christmas album with standards such as "Cheek to Cheek" and "Falling in Love With Love" from 1958's Julie Andrews Sings. Regardless of where they came from originally, all of the selections show off Andrews' buoyant, graceful voice. Greatest Christmas Songs is worthwhile for Andrews fans as well as anyone dreaming of a nostalgic yet sophisticated Christmas.


1 Joy To The World 2:56
2 Irish Carol 3:19
3 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:46
4 Deck The Halls 2:26
5 Angels From The Realm Of Glory 2:33
6 The Lamb Of God 3:27
7 Away In A Manger 3:32
8 Sunny Bank (I Saw Three Ships) 2:29
9 It Came Upon The Midnight Clear 3:15
10 Greensleeves (What Child Is This?) 3:06
11 The Bells Of Christmas 3:01
12 God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen 3:05
13 Wexford Carol 3:16
14 Jingle Bells 3:04
15 It Might As Well Be Spring [From The Musical "State Fair"] 2:33
16 Falling In Love With Love 2:24
17 Cheek To Cheek 2:01
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password

Direct Download

Tags: Andrews, Greatest, Christmas, Remastered

Julie Andrews - Greatest Christmas Songs (2000) [Remastered] Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Julie Andrews - Greatest Christmas Songs (2000) [Remastered] free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.