VA - Tamrecords: Underside 4 LP (2015)

Download Now

VA - Tamrecords: Underside 4 LP (2015)

Artist: VATitle: Tamrecords: Underside 4 LPYear Of Release: 2015Label: TamrecordsGenre: Drum & BassQuality: 320 kbpsTotal Time: 01:12:53Total Size: 142 mb

1 Nouwa - Awakening Of The Immortals
2 Fatloaf - Pushy Party
3 Badrock - Stigmotor It Up
4 Micron - Black Death
5 Mastedix - Electrical Discharge
6 Critical Bang - The Battlefield
7 D_iolax and E-Kid - Envenomed
8 Cod3x and Asphexia - Invasion
9 Heamy - Lightning Storm (VIP)
10 Hector - Traffic
11 Gydra ft. Da Kooka - Away From Me
12 Fascad - The Dreams
13 Encode and Valrus - Zero Gravity
14 Davip ft. Shri - Building A Fire

Russian Neurofunk crew brings you to a new fourth part of operation codenamed "Underside".
New episode of legendary compilation on Tamrecords includes 14 tunes by well established producers alongside with talented newcomers debuted in Neuropunk Podcast.
Part four is heavy bass powerful dancefloor energy strike with pleasant aftertaste.
Neurofunk gate to the underside of reality is reopened. Start teleportation!

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed & To Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Tamrecords, Underside

VA - Tamrecords: Underside 4 LP (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA - Tamrecords: Underside 4 LP (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.