VA - Fer-De-Lance (2015)

Download Now

VA - Fer-De-Lance (2015)

Artist: VATitle: Fer-De-LanceYear Of Release: 2015Label: ElectronicalGenre: Deep House, Tech HouseQuality: 320 kbpsTotal Time: 01:11:46Total Size: 165 mb

01. Shades Of Gray - Roll The Dice (Original Mix)
02. The Checkup - It's True (Original Mix)
03. O.D.Math - Letting Go (Original Mix)
04. Felix Cage - Introspection (Original Mix)
05. Madmotormiquel - For Centuries (Original Mix)
06. Felix Cage & Mezza Luna feat. Lazarusman - The Bond (Original Mix)
07. Inter4kt - Steel (Original Mix)
08. Deneha feat. Thomas Gandey - Your Poison (Original Mix)
09. Deeligent Soul - Escape (Original Mix)
10. Max Duke - Confidence (Original Mix)

Celebrating five years as a label, Electronical Reeds has assembled a host of its artists and friends for an substantial medley of cuts including music from Felix Cage, The Checkup, Shades of Gray, Madmotormiquel and Deeligent Soul to name a few.Born in 2010, Electronical Reeds saw immediate support from the likes of Sasha, Stephan Bodzin, Laurent Garnier and John Digweed. The Belgian label specializes in picking up both local and international talents, with Felix Cage, O.D.Math and Deeligent Soul emerging as their core artists, and also runs an on-going residency at The Wood club in Brussels. 2013 saw the imprint championed at RedBull's Elektropedia Awards as one of the top 3 Belgian labels and it's been going from strength to strength ever since. With this 10-track album, Electronical Reeds proves plainly its maturity as label and heralds a new chapter full of promise in its already exciting history.

(Premium Recommended)

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

VA - Fer-De-Lance (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA - Fer-De-Lance (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.