R. Kelly - The Buffet (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Download Now

R. Kelly - The Buffet (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

R. Kelly - The Buffet (Deluxe Edition)
R&B, Soul | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 69:06 min | 167 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: RCA Records | Tracks: 18 | Rls.date: 2015

"The Buffet" is the upcoming thirteenth studio album by American R&B singer-songwriter and record producer R. Kelly. It's scheduled to be released on digital retailers on December 11th via RCA Records.
This album arrives two after his latest album "Black Panties", released in 2013. The album's lead single is the song "Marching Band" featuring Juicy J and Wale, which was expected to release in August but it was finally delayed until November.

About the project he said:

Expect the unexpected. I'm very proud of it. I'm having a lot of fun in the studio as I've always had. It's not just another day at the office though. It's just something very special

The lead single from the album is the song "Backyard Party", which was premiered via Fake Shore Drive on August 10th. The album's track "Switch Up" was released on November 6th.

Along the pre-order of the album the singer released the final version of "Marching Band" and another new track "Wake Up Everybody" on November 13th.

The Tinashe-assisted track "Let's Be Real Now" was premiered through Vevo on December 9th.

1. The Poem
2. Poetic Sex
3. Anything Goes (feat. Ty$)
4. Let's Make Some Noise (feat. Jhené AIko)
5. Marching Band (feat. Juicy J)
6. Switch Up (feat. Jeremih & Lil Wayne)
7. Wanna Be There
8. All My Fault
9. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let's Be Real Now (feat. Tinashe)
14. I Just Want To Thank You (feat. WizKid)
15. Keep Searchin'
16. Sufferin'
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin'
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Buffet, Deluxe

R. Kelly - The Buffet (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, R. Kelly - The Buffet (Deluxe Edition) (2015) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.